Book 1 of the 4 part series that follows Ian Trahan through he dark path of revenge and murder.


To order go to

Book 1 of the Ian Trahan series

    For media inquiries,
    please contact Laura Lollie

    Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    website © 2020 Natashamcbee

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon